Image of Showreel Research Units

Research Units

The activity of the Baffi Centre is carried out by ten research units whose main fields of interest are focused on central banking, monetary policy and financial and supervision, international economics, sovereign funds, investment banking, structured finance, insurance and pension funds, asset management and financial and insurance education.